Weather in Sarasota (Updated 2 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:15 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    88.7 °F

    Humidity

    59%

    Wind : From the WSW at 4.9 MPH Gusting to 7.6 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.38 AM

    Sunset

    8.28 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sarasota

      • 29 Jun, Wed 88 / 75 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 88 / 75 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 89 / 75 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 88 / 75 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 89 / 76 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 89 / 76 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 89 / 76 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 89 / 76 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 89 / 76 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri

    Comments