Weather in Sarasota (Updated 8 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:15 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    75.6 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : From the ENE at 2.9 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.52 AM

    Sunset

    8.02 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    92 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sarasota

      • 29 Apr, Sat 92 / 72 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 90 / 72 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 86 / 73 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 85 / 71 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 87 / 72 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 86 / 72 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 81 / 65 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 78 / 65 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 81 / 66 °F
      • 8 May, Mon

    Comments